New Album

Harder Than It Looks

Listen now

Tour

21 Jun Fri
Full Force Festival 2024
Gräfenhainichen, Germany
22 Jun Sat
Hurricane Festival 2024
Scheeßel, Germany
23 Jun Sun
Southside Festival 2024
Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany
26 Jun Wed
Festival de Nîmes
Nîmes, France
27 Jun Thu
Batschkapp
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
28 Jun Fri
Jera On Air
Ysselsteyn, Netherlands
30 Jun Sun
Hellfest 2024
Clisson, France
02 Jul Tue
Cardiff Castle, Cardiff Castle
Cardiff, United Kingdom
03 Jul Wed
Castlefield Bowl
Manchester, United Kingdom
05 Jul Fri
Rock Werchter Festival
Werchter, Belgium
06 Jul Sat
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken, Germany
08 Jul Mon
Le Radiant
Lyon, France
09 Jul Tue
I Days 2024
Milan, Italy
24 Jul Wed
KDays Music Fest 2024
Edmonton, AB, Canada
26 Jul Fri
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI, United States
03 Aug Sat
Festivent
Lévis, QC, Canada
12 Aug Mon
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON, Canada
14 Aug Wed
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON, Canada
15 Aug Thu
International de montgolfières 2024
Saint-jean-sur-richelieu, Quebec, Canada
16 Aug Fri
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON, Canada
18 Aug Sun
Not Just A "Phase" Fest: Sioux Falls 2024
Sioux Falls, SD, United States
20 Aug Tue
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Darien Center, NY, United States
21 Aug Wed
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT, United States
23 Aug Fri
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ, United States
24 Aug Sat
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA, United States
27 Aug Tue
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY, United States
29 Aug Thu
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Camden, NJ, United States
31 Aug Sat
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA, United States
01 Sep Sun
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC, United States
03 Sep Tue
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA, United States
04 Sep Wed
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN, United States
06 Sep Fri
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States
07 Sep Sat
Pine Knob Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI, United States
09 Sep Mon
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI, United States
10 Sep Tue
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL, United States
12 Sep Thu
Armory
Minneapolis, MN, United States
14 Sep Sat
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
28 Sep Sat
Bingemans Oktoberfest
Kitchener, ON, Canada
12 Oct Sat
Pulso GNP
Santiago De Querétaro, Mexico
19 Oct Sat
When We Were Young 2024
Las Vegas, NV, United States
20 Oct Sun
When We Were Young 2024
Las Vegas, NV, United States
More

Instagram

Visit instagram

Subscribe to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.