New song

Wake Me Up (When This Nightmare’s Over)

Listen now

Tour

01 Oct Sat
Sportovni Hala Fortuna
Královské Vinohrady, Czechia
02 Oct Sun
Sport Aréna
Budapest, Hungary
03 Oct Mon
WARSAW EXPO XXI
Warszawa, Poland
05 Oct Wed
Arena Open Air Vienna
Vienna, Austria
06 Oct Thu
Incheba Expo Hall
Bratislava, Slovakia
08 Oct Sat
Unipol arena
Bologna, Italy
10 Oct Mon
Olympiahalle
München, Germany
11 Oct Tue
Edel Optics Arena
Hamburg, Germany
12 Oct Wed
Velodrome
Berlin, Germany
14 Oct Fri
Mitsubishi Electric HALLE
Dusseldorf, Germany
17 Oct Mon
Rockhal
Esch-sur-alzette, Luxembourg
18 Oct Tue
O13
Tilburg, Netherlands
19 Oct Wed
Forest National
Bruxelles, Belgium
21 Oct Fri
Alexandra Palace
London, United Kingdom
31 Oct Mon
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Halifax, NS, Canada
02 Nov Wed
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Saguenay, QC, Canada
04 Nov Fri
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Montreal, QC, Canada
05 Nov Sat
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Quebec City, QC, Canada
07 Nov Mon
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Toronto, ON, Canada
09 Nov Wed
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Peterborough, ON, Canada
11 Nov Fri
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Ottawa, ON, Canada
12 Nov Sat
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Kingston, ON, Canada
13 Nov Sun
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
St Catharines, ON, Canada
15 Nov Tue
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Windsor, ON, Canada
18 Nov Fri
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
19 Nov Sat
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
21 Nov Mon
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Edmonton, AB, Canada
22 Nov Tue
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Grande Prairie, AB, Canada
23 Nov Wed
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Calgary, AB, Canada
25 Nov Fri
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Kelowna, BC, Canada
26 Nov Sat
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
27 Nov Sun
Let The Bad Times Roll Tour
Victoria, BC, Canada
More

Instagram

Visit instagram

Subscribe to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.